STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of September, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.001933

In re: Supreme Court Rules Committee

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Rules Committee to the position formerly held by Hon. Franklin U. Valderrama, for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

Hon. David R. Navarro Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 2650 S. California Ave., Rm. E Chicago, IL 60608

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 4th day of November, 2021.

Janlyn Taff Gusboll Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
November 04, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK