State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 10th day of May, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 27781(6)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education

Order

Effective July 1, 2021, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judge and individual are reappointed to the Committee on Judicial Branch Staff Education as regular members for terms expiring June 30, 2024:

Honorable Mary K. Rochford Justice, First Appellate District 160 N. LaSalle St., S1605 Chicago, IL 60601 Kathleen Warnick Legal Research Director First Appellate District 160 N. LaSalle St., N1418 Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 7th day of July, 2021.

anolyn Taft Gosboll
Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

July 7, 2021 SUPREME COURT CLERK