## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of March, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.027489

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

## <u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for a term expiring December 31, 2024, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Hon. Milton S. Wharton:

Hon. Sonja L. Ligon Associate Judge Jefferson County Courthouse P.O. Box 1266 Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 3rd day of April, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

UCLERK, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED April 03, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK