STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.004602

In re: Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2023, replacing James E. Wolfe:

Dianne C. Elman Attorney at Law 2332 N. Milwaukee Ave. Chicago, IL 60647

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 24th day of February, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED

February 24, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK