STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of January, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.002167

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility, to the position formerly held by Hon. Dominique C. Ross, for a term expiring December 31, 2025:

Hon. Pamela Saindon Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 400 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of February, 2024.

Cylthia A. Grant Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

February 22, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK