STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.004602

In re: Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2025, replacing Hon. Dinah J. Archambeault:

Hon. Bonnie M. Wheaton Circuit Judge DuPage County Courthouse 505 N. County Farm Rd. Wheaton, IL 60187

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of January, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois **FILED** January 10, 2023 SUPREME COURT

CLERK