State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 001493

In re: Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission

of the Supreme Court of Illinois

<u>Order</u>

The Commission

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are appointed:

Timothy L. Bertschy
Attorney at Law
P.O. Box 26
P.O. Box 828

Dunlap, IL 61525 Mt. Vernon, IL 62866

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed a member of the Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission for a term expiring December 31, 2024, and until a successor is appointed, replacing David F. Rolewick:

Kate L. McCracken Attorney at Law 1001 E. Main Street St. Charles, IL 60174

Effective January 1, 2022, Timothy L. Bertschy is appointed chairperson of the Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission for a term expiring December 31, 2024.

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed vice-chairperson of the Attorney Registration and Disciplinary Commission for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

John H. Simpson Attorney at Law 150 N. Riverside, 25th Fl. Chicago, IL 60606

The Review Board

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Review Board for terms expiring December 31, 2024, or until successors are appointed:

Leslie D. Davis Attorney at Law 150 N. Michigan, S#2800 Chicago, IL 60601 George E. Marron III Attorney at Law 1320 Broadway Highland, IL 62249

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed a member of the Review Board for a term expiring December 31, 2024, or until a successor is appointed, replacing Benedict Schwarz II:

Michael T. Reagan Attorney at Law 633 LaSalle St., S#409 Ottawa, IL 61350

In the event that there are any cases pending in which a Review Board report has not been filed by December 31, 2024, where Leslie D. Davis, George Marron III, or Michael T. Reagan is a member of the Panel, their appointment to the Review Board is extended effective January 1, 2025, for the limited purpose of concluding work on any such pending matter until the report of the Review Board is filed in the Commission. This limited extension shall terminate without further order of the Court upon the filing of the last report in any such pending matter. Any report filed under these circumstances shall identify Leslie D. Davis, George Marron III, and Michael T. Reagan as a member serving an extended term on the Review Board panel pursuant to this order.

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 25, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 10th day of December, 2021.

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 10, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK