State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of May, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice Justice Thomas L. Kilbride Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 27781(2)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education, as a regular member for the remainder of the term previously held by Dan Hunt, expiring June 30, 2021, plus an additional three-year term, expiring June 30, 2024. Ms. Briscoe is also appointed Chair of the Committee on Probation Education for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2023, at which time she shall serve as a regular member through the expiration of her regular member term.

Corrine Briscoe Director of Probation & Court Services Macoupin, Greene and Scott Counties 215 S. East Street Carlinville, IL 62626

Effective immediately, the following judge is appointed to serve as a regular member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education to the seat formerly held by the Honorable Liam C. Brennan, for a term expiring June 30, 2023.

Hon. Christopher Stride Circuit Judge Nineteenth Judicial Circuit Lake County Courthouse 18 N. County Street Waukegan, IL 60085

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 1st day of July, 2020.

arolyn Taft Gosbol Clerk.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED July 1, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK