STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 12th day of September, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R.025711

In re: Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board

Order

Effective December 1, 2022, the following individuals are appointed to the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for terms expiring November 30, 2025, or until such time that the appointee is no longer actively employed as a manager in a Probation and Court Services Department, whichever occurs earlier, replacing Stephen Fabbri and Jackie Wiesehan:

Laura Cooper Director Christian County Probation Department 111 W. Franklin St. Taylorville, IL 62568 James Edwards Director Lake County Juvenile Probation & Detention 24647 N. Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills, IL 60061

Effective December 1, 2022, Debra Jarvis is appointed Vice-Chair of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board for a term expiring November 30, 2023.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 7th day of October, 2022.

Lynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois **FILED** October 07, 2022

SUPREME COURT CLERK