## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 12<sup>th</sup> day of September, 2022.

Present:	Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice
Justice Mary Jane Theis	Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Michael J. Burke	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Robert L. Carter	Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Robert L. Carter	Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R. 27781(1)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education

## Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, for a term expiring June 30, 2025, to the seat previously held by Hon. Michael Kramer:

Hon. Jennifer L. Johnson Associate Judge McHenry Government Center 2200 N. Seminary Ave. Woodstock, IL 60098

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 4th day of October, 2022.

Synthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED October 4, 2022

October 4, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK