STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 10th day of May, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.001021

In re: Board of Admissions to the Bar

Order

Effective July 1, 2021, the following individual is appointed a non-voting *ex officio* member of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for a term expiring June 30, 2024, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Dean Jennifer L. Rosato Perea:

Anita K. Krug Dean and Professor of Law Chicago-Kent College of Law 565 W. Adams St., Rm. 330 Chicago, IL 60661

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 18th day of June, 2021.

and Just Gosboll Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
June 18, 2021
SUPREME COURT

CLERK