State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present:	Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice
Justice Rita B. Garman	Justice Mary Jane Theis
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice Michael J. Burke
Justice David K. Overstreet	Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 001021

In re: Board of Admissions to the Bar

Order

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for terms expiring December 31, 2022, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Randy K. Johnson Attorney at Law 303 W. Main St. Dundee, IL 60118 Brian J. Towne Attorney at Law Illinois Appellate Prosecutors Office 628 Columbus Street Ottawa, IL 61350

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for a term expiring December 31, 2024, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified:

Arlene Y. Coleman-Romeo Attorney at Law 2925 S. Wabash St., S#104 Chicago, IL 60616

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of November, 2021.

arolyn Taft Gosboll Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED November 30, 2021 SUPREME COURT CLERK