STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of March, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.027489

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for a term expiring December 31, 2024, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Erika N.L. Harold:

Michelle J. Tilmon Kane County Public Defender's Office 37W777 Rt. 38, S#200 St. Charles, IL 60175

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 5th day of May, 2022.

Cylthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
May 05, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK