## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice Michael J. Burke

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

## M.R. 004602

In re: Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee

## <u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Hon. John Casey Costigan, James P. Crawley, Karen McNulty Enright, Hon. William H. Hooks, Susan Steiner Sher, and Hon. Christy Solverson:

Hon. Sarah R. Duffy Associate Judge McLean County Law & Justice Center 104 W. Front St. Bloomington, IL 61701

Stephen Stern Attorney at Law 36 W. Randolph St., St#505 Chicago, IL 60601

Deane B. Brown Attorney at Law 70 W. Madison St., S#4000 Chicago, IL 60602 Hon. Yvonne H. Coleman Circuit Judge 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1110 Chicago, IL 60602

James E. Wolfe Attorney at Law 1060 Laurie Ln. Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Hon. Amanda S. Ade-Harlow Circuit Judge 301 Main St. Shelbyville, IL 62565

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2023:

Hon. Diann K. Marsalek Circuit Judge 50 W. Washington St., S#400-A Chicago, IL 60602

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individual is reappointed a member of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring June 30, 2021:

Scott J. Szala Attorney at Law 365 E. Chicago Ave. Chicago, IL 60611 Effective July 1, 2021, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Scott J. Szala, whose term expires June 30, 2021:

Matthew T. Dattilo Attorney at Law 5559 S. Archer Avenue Suite 3 Chicago, IL 60638

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individual is appointed vice-chairperson of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2022, replacing Hon. Christy Solverson:

Hon. Dinah L. Archambeault Associate Judge Will County Courthouse 14 W. Jefferson St. Joliet, IL 60432

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 19th day of November, 2020.

Carolyn Toff Gosboll Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED November 19, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK