STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 12th day of September, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R.001402

In re: Illinois Courts Commission

Order

Effective October 26, 2022, and until further order of the Court, the following appointment is made to the Illinois Courts Commission:

The Honorable P. Scott Neville, Jr., Justice of the Supreme Court of Illinois, is appointed a member of the Illinois Courts Commission to the position currently held by the Honorable Mary Jane Theis.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 12th day of September, 2022.

Cyrthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
September 12, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK