STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice	
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White	Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford	Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.023859

In re: Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning

Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed a member of the Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning to the position formerly held by Hon. Katherine M. McCarthy:

Hon. Carey C. Gill Circuit Judge Williamson County Courthouse 200 W. Jefferson St., S260 Marion, IL 62959

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 3rd day of March, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED March 03, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK