STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of May, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001402

In re: Illinois Courts Commission

<u>Order</u>

It appearing to the Court that the Honorable P. Scott Neville, Jr., and the Honorable David K. Overstreet, Chairperson and Alternate Member of the Courts Commission, respectively, having recused themselves from the proceeding entitled <u>In re Robert K.</u> <u>Adrian</u>, Illinois Courts Commission No. 22-CC-04;

It is ordered that the Honorable Elizabeth M. Rochford, Justice of the Illinois Supreme Court, is appointed to sit as a member of the Courts Commission in said proceeding only.

Order entered by the Court.

Holder White, J., took no part.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of May, 2023.

Synthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED May 09, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK