STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of January, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.023859

In re: Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning

Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individual is appointed a member of the Special Supreme Court Advisory Committee for Justice and Mental Health Planning to the position formerly held by Hon. Levander Smith, Jr.:

Hon. Sheree D. Henry Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 1500 Maybrook Dr., Rm. 280 Maywood, IL 60153

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 23rd day of January, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

January 23, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK