STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.029613

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Juvenile Courts

Order

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Juvenile Courts for terms expiring December 31, 2025, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Hon. Robert Balanoff Circuit Judge 1100 S. Hamilton Ave. Chicago, IL 60612

Hon. Martin J. Mengarelli Associate Judge Madison County Courthouse 155 N. Main St. Edwardsville, IL 62025 Hon. Ramon Ocasio III Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 1500 Maybrook Dr. Maywood, IL 60153

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Juvenile Courts for a term expiring December 31, 2025, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Hon. Theodore G. Kutsunis:

Hon. Victoria R. Breslan Associate Judge Will County Courthouse 100 W. Jefferson Street Joliet, IL 60432

Effective January 1, 2023, *nunc pro tunc*, Hon. Robert Balanoff is reappointed vice-chairperson for a term expiring December 31, 2025.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 27th day of January, 2023.

Clerk,

Cypthia A. Grant Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

January 27, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK