State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 001402

In re: Illinois Courts Commission

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is appointed a member of the Illinois Courts Commission for a term expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Thomas Clinton Hull III:

Hon. Joseph P. Hettel Circuit Judge LaSalle County Courthouse 119 W. Madison St., Rm. 202 Ottawa, IL 61350

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are appointed alternate members of the Illinois Courts Commission for terms expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Christopher L. Weber, Hon. James R. Glenn, and Hon. Lance R. Peterson:

Hon. Carey C. Gill Circuit Judge Williamson County Courthouse 200 W. Jefferson St., S#260 Marion, IL 62959 Hon. Bradley J. Waller Circuit Judge DeKalb County Courthouse 133 W. State Street Sycamore, IL 60178

Hon. April R. Troemper Circuit Judge Macoupin County Courthouse 201 E. Main Street Carlinville, IL 62626

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AVG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 30th day of November, 2021.

Carolyn Toff Gusboll Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> FILED November 30, 2021 SUPREME COURT CLERK