STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.000785

In re: Judicial Conference of Illinois

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Judicial Conference of Illinois, serving in a position designated for a judge from the First Judicial District, pursuant to Supreme Court Rule 41(b), for a term expiring October 1, 2025, replacing the Hon. Grace G. Dickler:

Hon. E. Kenneth Wright, Jr. Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm 1303 Chicago, IL 60602

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 23rd day of February, 2023.

Cypthia A. Grant
Clerk.

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

February 23, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK