## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of May, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 27781(4)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education

## <u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2020, the following judge, a current member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education, is appointed Vice-Chair of the Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2023, at which time the judge shall remain on the Committee on Circuit Court Clerk Education as a regular member for the balance of her regular member term expiring June 30, 2024.

Hon. Barbara Petrungaro Circuit Judge Twelfth Judicial Circuit Will County Court Annex 57 N. Ottawa Street, #A119 Joliet, IL 60432

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 24th day of June, 2020.

Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
June 24, 2020
SUPREME COURT
CLERK