## State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of November, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride

Justice Rita B. Garman

Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier

Justice Mary Jane Theis

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 020546

In re: Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board

## <u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2021, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Minimum Continuing Legal Education Board for terms expiring December 31, 2023, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Hon. Jean M. Cocozza Associate Judge 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1506 Chicago, IL 60602

Hon. Vincent F. Cornelius Circuit Judge Will County Courthouse 14 W. Jefferson St. Joliet, IL 60432 Stuart E. Palmer Attorney at Law 71 S. Wacker Dr., S#2400 Chicago, IL 60606

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 25th day of November, 2020.

awyn Taff Gusboll Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> FILED November 25, 2020 SUPREME COURT CLERK