STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of May, 2020.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Thomas L. Kilbride
Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier

Scott Neville. Jr. Justice Rita B. Garman Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke

M.R. 27781(1)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education

Order

Effective immediately, the following judge is appointed to serve as a regular member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education for the remainder of the term previously held by the Honorable Ronda Holliman, Associate Judge who was appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Board of Trustees effective March 20, 2020, for a term expiring June 30, 2024.

> Hon, Karen E, Wall Associate Judge Fifth Judicial Circuit Vermilion County Courthouse 7 N. Vermilion Street Danville, IL 61832

Effective July 1, 2020, the following judge is appointed to serve as a regular member of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education, to the position currently held by the Honorable John C. Griffin whose term expires June 30, 2020, for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2023.

> Hon. Allen P. Walker Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2204 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective July 1, 2020, the following judges are reappointed to serve as regular members of the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Judicial Education for a three-year term to expire June 30, 2023.

> Hon. Susan Clancy Boles Circuit Judge Sixteenth Judicial Circuit Kane County Courthouse 100 S. 3rd Street Geneva, IL 60134

Hon. Neil H. Cohen Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2308 Chicago, IL 60602

Hon. Joseph Leberman Circuit Judge First Judicial Circuit 310 E. Main Street P. O. Box 490 Golconda, IL 62938

Hon. David K. Overstreet Appellate Court Justice Fifth District Appellate Court 4114 N. Water Tower Pl., Ste. A Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Hon. Carolyn Quinn Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1812 Chicago, IL 60602 Hon. James E. Snyder Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County Richard J. Daley Center 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 2001 Chicago, IL 60602

Hon. Mark A. VandeWiele Circuit Judge Fourteenth Judicial Circuit Rock Island County Courthouse 210 15th Street, Rm. 408 Rock Island, IL 61201

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 24th day of June, 2020.

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILEDJune 24, 2020

SUPREME COURT CLERK