## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R.004602

In re: Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee

## Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. Sheldon R. Sobol:

Hon. Karen C. Eiten Associate Judge LaSalle County Courthouse 119 W. Madison St., #202 Ottawa, IL 61350

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 25, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 16th day of August, 2022.

> U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> > FILED
> > August 16, 2022
> > SUPREME COURT
> > CLERK