STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of January, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.031246

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Elder Law

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Commission on Elder Law for a term expiring December 31, 2025, to the position formerly held by Hon. Joy V. Cunningham:

Sandra Weintraub, PhD Tarry Building Room 8-715 Chicago, IL 60611

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 24th day of February, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

February 24, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK