STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001028

In re: Committee on Character and Fitness

<u>Order</u>

First District

Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed members of the Committee on Character and Fitness, First District, for terms expiring December 31, 2026, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified, replacing Martin A. Dolan and Federico M. Rodriguez:

Sarah F. King Attorney at Law 120 N. LaSalle St., S#3100 Chicago, IL 60602 Raymond D. Rushing Attorney at Law 221 W. Harrison St., Apt. 1402 Chicago, IL 60607

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 4th day of January, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED January 04, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK