STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 10th day of January, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.020522

In re: Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism for a term expiring December 31, 2023, replacing Hon. Diane M. Shelley:

Hon. Sharon O. Johnson Appellate Court Justice 160 N. LaSalle St., N1506 Chicago, IL 60601

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 13th day of January, 2022.

Cypthia A. Grant
Clerk,
Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
January 13, 2022
SUPREME COURT
CLERK