State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice	
Justice Mary Jane Theis	Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Michael J. Burke	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Robert L. Carter	Justice Lisa Holder White

M.R. 27781(2)

In re: Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education

<u>Order</u>

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education, filling the remainder of Delores Johnson's regular member term expiring June 30, 2023. Beginning July 1, 2023, Dr. Lewis will serve an additional three-year term, as a regular member, expiring June 30, 2026:

Dr. Miquel Lewis Acting Director of Probation & Court Services Chief Probation Officer Cook County Juvenile Probation 2245 W. Ogden Ave. Chicago, IL 60612

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following judge is appointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education, as a regular member, to the seat previously held by the Honorable Robert Marsaglia, for a three-year term expiring June 30, 2025:

Honorable Sheldon R. Sobol Circuit Judge Thirteenth Judicial Circuit Grundy County Courthouse 111 E. Washington Morris, IL 60450

Effective July 1, 2022, *nunc pro tunc*, the following individual is reappointed to the Illinois Judicial College Committee on Probation Education, as a regular member, for a term expiring June 30, 2025:

Kelly Gallivan-Illaraza Director of Problem-Solving Courts Office of the Chief Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 69 W. Washington St., Ste. 3300 Chicago, IL 60602 Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 25th day of August, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED August 25, 2022 SUPREME COURT

CLERK