## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 14th day of November, 2022.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.029613

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Juvenile Courts

## <u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2023, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Juvenile Courts for terms expiring December 31, 2025, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Hon. Daryl J. Jones Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 1100 S. Hamilton Ave., Rm. 7 Chicago, IL 60612 Hon. Karen S. Tharp Associate Judge Sangamon County Complex 200 S. Ninth Street Springfield, IL 62701

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 9th day of December, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED December 09, 2022

SUPREME COURT CLERK