## STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 9th day of May, 2022.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice Justice Rita B. Garman Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R.027489

## In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

## <u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

Hon. Stephanie K. Miller Associate Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1806 Chicago, IL 60602

Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for terms expiring December 31, 2023:

Alpa J. Patel Deputy Public Guardian Office of the Cook County Public Guardian 2245 W. Ogden Avenue Chicago, IL 60612 Chantelle Porter Attorney at Law 200 W. 22<sup>nd</sup> Street, S#210 Lombard, IL 60148

Effective immediately, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for terms expiring December 31, 2024:

Wendy Venvertloh Deputy Director of Performance Management Office of Statewide Pretrial Services 3101 Old Jacksonville Road Springfield, IL 62704 Hon. Milton S. Wharton Appellate Court Justice Appellate Court, Fifth District 2 Ginger Creek Village Glen Carbon, IL 62034 Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 27th day of June, 2022.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

> FILED June 27, 2022 SUPREME COURT CLERK