State of Illinois Supreme Court

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of November, 2021.

Present: Anne M. Burke, Chief Justice

Justice Rita B. Garman
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice David K. Overstreet

Justice Mary Jane Theis Justice Michael J. Burke Justice Robert L. Carter

M.R. 004602

In re: Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee

Order

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2024:

Hon. Alexander F. McGimpsey Associate Judge DuPage County Courthouse 505 N. County Farm Rd. Wheaton, IL 60187 Hon. Sheldon R. Sobol Associate Judge 111 E. Washington St. Morris, IL 60450

Hon. Joseph G. McGraw Circuit Judge Criminal Justice Center 650 W. State Street Rockford, IL 61101

Effective January 1, 2022, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Hon. George Bridges, Mark A. Schuering, Hon. Kent Delgado, and Michael T. Reagan.

Hon. Mitchell L. Hoffman Circuit Judge Lake County Courthouse 18 N. County Street Waukegan, IL 60085

Hon. Brendan A. Maher Circuit Judge Winnebago County Courthouse 400 W. State St., Rm. 215 Rockford, IL 61101 Hon. James P. Murphy Circuit Judge Circuit Court of Cook County 50 W. Washington St., Rm. 1801 Chicago, IL 60602

James T. Reilly Attorney at Law 7 Dannys Dr., S#1 Streator, IL 61364 Effective January 1, 2022, the following individual is reappointed chairperson of the Supreme Court Judicial Performance Evaluation Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2022:

Hon. Barry L. Vaughan Appellate Court Justice 2929 Broadway St., S#10 Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 8th day of December, 2021.

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED
December 08, 2021
SUPREME COURT
CLERK