STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of September, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.031967

In re: Domestic Violence Task Force

Order

Effective immediately, and until further order of the Court, the following individuals are appointed to the Domestic Violence Task Force, on authority of Public Act 102-0474:

Nicole Bockhorn Probation Supervisor Winnebago County 526 W. State Street Rockford, IL 61101

Hon. Ramona M. Sullivan Circuit Judge Champaign County Courthouse 101 E. Main Street Urbana, IL 61801 Hon. Judith C. Rice Circuit Judge 555 W. Harrison Street, S#4400 Chicago, IL 60607

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 8th day of November, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

November 8, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK