STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of March, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.002167

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility

Order

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Professional Responsibility, to the position formerly held by Jill W. Landsberg, for a term expiring December 31, 2024:

Elsa Andrianifahanana Attorney at Law 110 N. Wacker Drive Chicago, IL 60606

Order entered by the Court.

STATE OF ILLINOIS AUG. 26, 1818

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 28th day of March, 2024.

Cypthia A. Grant Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

March 28, 2024 SUPREME COURT CLERK