STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 8th day of January, 2024.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.
Justice Lisa Holder White
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.007847

In re: Legislative Committee of the Supreme Court of Illinois

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the Legislative Committee of the Supreme Court of Illinois created by order of September 26, 1991, is dissolved and the members are discharged.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 25th day of January, 2024.

Cynthia A. Grant Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILEDJanuary 25, 2024
SUPREME COURT

CLERK