STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 11th day of September, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.027489

In re: Supreme Court Committee on Equality

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Committee on Equality for a term expiring December 31, 2023, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, to the position formerly held by Hon. Joseph G. McGraw:

Hon. John S. Lowry Chief Circuit Judge Winnebago County Courthouse 400 W. State St., Rm. 215 Rockford, IL 61101

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 11th day of October, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED October 11, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK