STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice	
Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.	Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White	Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford	Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.025711

In re: Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board

<u>Order</u>

Effective immediately, the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board terms shall expire on December 31 of the designated year, consistent with the Supreme Court Committee Guidelines. All current terms are extended from November 30 of the designated year to December 31 of the designated year.

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are appointed members of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board, for terms expiring December 31, 2026, replacing Lisa J. Aust and Darla Fitzjerrells:

Kevin McKee Director Madison Co. Probation & Court Services 200 Clay St. Edwardsville, IL 62025 Seth Krause Director McHenry Co. Probation & Court Services 2200 N. Seminary Ave. Woodstock, IL 60098

Effective immediately, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board, for a term expiring December 31, 2024, replacing Patrick Sweeney:

Christopher Watkins Director, Will Co. Probation Dept. 57 N. Ottawa St., 3rd Fl. West Joliet, IL 60432

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board, for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Corinne Briscoe Chief Probation Officer Macoupin, Green, & Scott Counties 215 S. East St. Carlinville, IL 62626 John Horan Director-Tazewell County Probation and Court Services 334 Elizabeth St., S#100 Pekin, IL 61554 Debra Jarvis Director-17th Judicial Circuit Probation and Court Services 526 W. State St. Rockford, IL 61101

Effective January 1, 2024, Debra Jarvis is appointed chairperson of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board, for a term expiring December 31, 2026.

Effective January 1, 2024, Corinne Briscoe is appointed vice-chairperson of the Supreme Court Probation Policy Advisory Board, for a term expiring December 31, 2026.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 7th day of December, 2023.

Synthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED

December 7, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK