STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr. Justice David K. Overstreet Justice Lisa Holder White Justice Joy V. Cunningham Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001021

In re: Board of Admissions to the Bar

<u>Order</u>

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for terms expiring December 31, 2024, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Randy K. Johnson Attorney at Law 303 W. Main St. West Dundee, IL 60118 Brian J. Towne Illinois Appellate Prosecutor's Office 628 Columbus Street Ottawa, IL 61350

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for terms expiring December 31, 2026, and until successors are duly appointed and qualified:

Linda R. Crane	Rita M. Novak
Attorney at Law	Attorney at Law
161 N. Clark St., S#1600	Chicago, IL 60605
Chicago, IL 60601	

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individual is appointed a member of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for a term expiring December 31, 2026, and until a successor is duly appointed and qualified, replacing Margaret (Peggy) J. Ryan:

Kelli E. Gordon Attorney at Law 1307 S. 7th St. Springfield, IL 62703

Effective January 1, 2024, Rita M. Novak is reappointed vice-president of the Board of Admissions to the Bar for a term expiring December 31, 2026.

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 22nd day of November, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

U Clerk, Supreme Court of the State of Illinois FILED November 22, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK