STATE OF ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT

At a Term of the Supreme Court, begun and held in Springfield, on Monday, the 13th day of November, 2023.

Present: Mary Jane Theis, Chief Justice

Justice P. Scott Neville, Jr.

Justice David K. Overstreet
Justice Lisa Holder White

Justice Joy V. Cunningham
Justice Elizabeth M. Rochford

Justice Mary K. O'Brien

M.R.001933

In re: Supreme Court Rules Committee

Order

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individuals are reappointed members of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for terms expiring December 31, 2026:

Martin A. Dolan Attorney at Law 10 S. LaSalle St., S#3702 Chicago, IL 60603

Richard R. Harden Attorney at Law P.O. Box 560 30 Main St. Champaign, IL 61824 Sommer R. Luzynczyk Attorney at Law 200 S. Wacker Dr., S#2600 Chicago, IL 60606

John M. Spesia Attorney at Law 1415 Black Rd. Joliet, IL 60435

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individual is appointed a member of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2026, replacing Jeffrey A. Green:

Miranda L. Soucie Attorney at Law 1230 W. Court St. Kankakee, IL 60901

Effective January 1, 2024, the following individual is reappointed Reporter of the Supreme Court Rules Committee for a term expiring December 31, 2024:

Professor Keith H. Beyler Southern Illinois University School of Law Carbondale, IL 62901

Order entered by the Court.



IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto subscribed my name and affixed the seal of said Court, this 20th day of November, 2023.

Cynthia A. Grant

Clerk,

Supreme Court of the State of Illinois

FILED

November 20, 2023 SUPREME COURT CLERK